Wells President Tasha Smith with female players at Wells Tennis Club
| |

President’s Ladies Tournament

The annual President’s Ladies’ Tournament took place last Sunday, on a sunny autumnal afternoon. This is a popular event in the club calendar when some competitive tennis is followed by a sociable afternoon tea. Players of all standards are able to join in with pairings being drawn on the day on a Pro/Am basis.

Winners of the Presidents Ladies cup, Linda hall and Clare Mather

Congratulations to this year’s winners Linda Hall and Clare Mather; the shield was presented to them by the club president, Natasha Smith.

Similar Posts